My Everyday Miracle #2

This is my everyday miracle #2, Dave. He’s a great, awesome husband. I am so thankful that God brought him into my life 3 years ago. Each day I thank God for him and for all God has shown to me through his life. He is the answer of my prayer 10 years ago, a prayer that I prayed every night until August 2007 God gave me the answer.


He is not only an awesome husband, but he is my very best friend ever! He always be there when I need encouragement and strength. He is the one that God has provided to tell me that God is never leave me alone. God is never forsake nor forget me. God always be there for me.

In doing the work that God wants me to do, I cannot do it alone. I need a partner. Dave is the one that God brought to me as my best partner in doing the work that He wants us to do. Nobody else.

A father. He is a great father for Abigail. He is the father that I want for my children. He gives godly example for Abigail. God bless him with wisdom and patient to teach Abigail.

Dave is one of the wonders that God has been doing in my life. God is at work in my life and his life.

Happy 3rd Anniversary (#1), my wonderful husband and best friend. It’s been a great 3 years and we still have 97 years to go! Woohoo! It’s all because of God and for God.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

