Sketch 8-3-11

It’s cloudy and raining today… and I decided to sit here on my couch and posting stuff on my blogs. Including this one. I would like to share my scrapbook page that I made from Let’s Scrap sketch 8-3-11.

Sketch 8-3-11, page 2

Here it is:

my cute little bug’s sleeping time

Hey you can play around with the sketch, too. Here’s another one from Let’s Scrap, this is a place where you are welcome to learn from other Scrapbookers, to explore more ideas and to be creative with their sketches. Check it out!

8-3-11, page 1

Now tell me, don’t you think those sketches will be great for your Summer Scrapbooking?


Happy Scrapping!!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

