Kindda Quite Here

I know it’s been a very quite sharing layouts, or cards, or anything here on my blog lately… We had a very rough 2 weeks with sickness (me and my little sweet pea), then before that since Aug and September we had several unexpected ministry road trips to Chicago and Columbus.

I miss “me time” to do some Scrapbook layouts (digitally and traditionally), making cards (especially for this coming Holidays) and I am lately getting into making some felt flowers and ribbons. I hope I can start doing that again soon…

Well… hope you all are doing great and get excited every day!

Have a happy scrapping and crafty day!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

