Baby Shower Cards

A friend of ours will have their first baby this coming December and they had a baby shower party for the mom-to-be, on October 23rd. I made some of these cards for here… just some simple ones.

I used my EK scallop punch, paper doily, and
I cut out the stroller from the scrapbook paper.
the tutorial that I used for this one is here.
But you can google it for other options.
I used the same scallop punch for the hole and
same scrapbook paper that I cut out
For the border I used Martha Stewart punch and
button ribbon from A.C. Moore,
the stroller I made of felt, buttons, and kids necklace craft kit.
2 thoughts on “Baby Shower Cards

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

