Another Website

Hi All,

Up until now, I haven’t made up my mind whether I would like to keep this website on Blogger or not. As you can see, so far I am using it as my crafty and scrapbooking posts only. I think Blogger is easy, simple and handy. So, I might keep it. What do you think, do you have any suggestions?

On the other hand, for some reason, which I don’t know why, some of my friends cannot access any website from Blogger/Blogspot host. Their companies banned it from their own server. So for that problem, I set up another website that will help my other friends to be able to visit my website and read my posts.

This other website I call, “Living My Given Life”, you can visit it HERE. I post a lot here. My posts are more about our life, our ministry and any thoughts that I would like to share with my readers.

If you would like to read more my posts (beside just crafty and scrapbooking), you may visit my other website here and I hope you will enjoy my posts. You can leave comments, too, if you feel you like to.
Your comments are helping me to learn and be better writer.

Thank you!! Have a great week and Be Creative in any ways!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

