My Blogger Header

Obviously I like to change my blog background and header quite often ^_^
This time I found this blog Leelou Blogs, free and costume digital goodness.

My header is actually a matching header for the Flirty – Blue Chevron, one of the free Blogger Backgrounds.

You can try to visit the website to check out more free Blogger Background. It’s not only backgrounds, they also have some templates that you choose from.

So, I might find different background/template in the future until I find the one that really, “ME” 🙂

Which template/background do you like?

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

