Layout 2012: My Papa

This is my 4th time I celebrate Father’s Day and my dad is not with me. He lives on the other side of the globe, in Indonesia. Though he is far physically, but he is always in my heart, mind and prayer.

Today, I made this layout special for my Papa. He is so special to me and I am so blessed to have him as my papa. Every time I think of him, I thank God for what He has done and is doing in his life.

Layout credits to:
Kit: Best Dad Pack by Marcie Reckinger. Check her store at My Memories.
Font for journaling: Teacher’s Pet. You can download for free here.
Software: MyMemories Suite V3.

MyMemories Suite V3 is #1 rated digital scrapbooking software! This is the super easy software for digital scrapbooking I ever used! This software can do many things that Photoshop/Photoshop Element can do, and way cheaper! You can try the MMS for FREE before you buy it! You will find out by yourself what you can create with this software. Moreover, you can get $10 OFF plus $10 gift certificate to the store with my special code STMMMS3393 (sensitive case, just copy and paste the code when you check out). How’s that for saving money? 😀

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY TO ALL DADS! You are blessings to your families!
Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

