Layout 2012: Love, Sweet and Tender

This is one of my favorite layout! To see how much she cares for the egg we found that day is so sweet. I am amazed by how she can express her love to the egg by touching it gently and protecting the nest. She is my sweet little girl!

Credits for this layout:
Kit: Coral Summer 2 by CatDesignz. Check her store at My Memories for more collections.

Fonts: Pea Alicia (download for free here) and Old Stamper (download for free here).
Template: Free Layered Template – January by Rosey Posey Studio (download for free here).

2 thoughts on “Layout 2012: Love, Sweet and Tender

  1. You're welcome and thank you for giving me a chance to play along, Catherine :)She has been learning a lot about nature from kids TV shows and now she can explore more outside to see the real nature & God's creatios around her, not just on the TV. I am so thankful to see her so get into wanna know more about things aound her 🙂

  2. Its a beautiful layout. Thanks for using my kit. We once had a mama robin raise her whole brood on our back patio. One morning all her fluffy chicks fluttered into my kitchen! I had to gently shoo them out again. I have some photos of it somewhere in my pre digital stash of thousands – I'll have to look them out and share them with you for Abigail

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

