Layout 2012: 4 Months on July 4th

This kit is FREE at Trixie Scraps Facebook Page, for limited time. You can download the FREE kit here and make sure to visit her blog here to download the matching Alphas.

The template is from July Template Challenge, that you can download for FREE here.

Load your finished layout using Trixie Scraps collection and using this template at her gallery and becomes as show off to win great stuff.

And don’t forget to join Trixie Scraps Designs Speed Scrap on July 14th, at 10 am EST/ 9 am CT / 8 am MT / 7 am PST. You can RSVP and join on her Facebook Event here. All steps will be posted on this event wall and you will have 24 hours to post and share your finished layouts in the Trixie Scraps Gallery and on Facebook. There will be a prize for those who play along (who doesn’t love PRIZE??!!).

See you there and let’s have some fun digital scrapbooking!

Advertisements

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s