Layout 2012: August – Recap

It’s been crazy months in our family in the last 4 months. We had several road trips for our mission work, the arrival of our new baby and then now adjusting to being a family of 4! Those are half of what I’ve been doing in the last few months. Crazy, exciting, but also scary at the same time. That’s what I feel.

But scrapbooking keeps me sane and relaxing when I need some time out from what I do regularly. Here’s the layouts I did since August. I hope you will enjoy them 😀

I hope I can post regularly on my blog 😀

Template: July Template Challenge (Scrapping With Liz)
Kit: Everyone has a story (Captivated Visions)
Font: Too Much Paper, The King & Queen Font
 Template: Large & In Charge Vol2 Template4 (Trixie Scraps Designs)
Font: Hand of Sean
Kit: Watching You Grow Neutral (Created by Christin Thomas)
Font: Shelter Me
Kit: High School Doodles (Created by Christin Thomas)
Template: SO Newsletter August’12 Freebie (Scrapping with Liz)
Font: Flux Architect, Fontdinerdotcom Luvable
 Kit: Cupcake Creations (Created by Christin Thomas)
Font: KG Party On the Rooftop
Kit: Sunshine Day (Trixie Scraps Designs)
Template: Layer Lover Vol2, Template 1 (Trixie Scraps Designs)
Font: Janda Manatee Solid, KG Be Still & Know
Kit: Birthday Wishes (Created by Christin Thomas)
Template: Variety Template 2 (Scrapping with Liz)
Font: Punk Rock Show (fontspace.com) 
Kit: Deco Rosa (CatDesignz)
Photo Mask: Indigo Designs
Fonts: The King & Queen Font, Old Stamper
Kit: Black Tie Event (Trixie Scraps Designs)
Photo Mask: Indigo Designs
Fonts: Old Printing Press, Chalkduster
Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

