New CT Member at Jen C Designs

Today I just got a confirmation that I am officially one of Jen C Designs Creative Team members. I was a guest creative team member in September and then was offered to take a spot at her Creative Team. I am so happy and glad to have another opportunity to join a CT from one of my favorite digital scrapbooking designers.

Follow Jen C Designs on her blog, Facebook and Twitter for new kit updates and deals.
Check out her personal store, Gotta Pixel and GingerScraps for her digital scrapbooking kits.

Here are my layouts that I created for Jen in September.

Kit: Lil Mermaid
Template: Sept Template Grab Bag
Font: Pea Picky Panda
Kit: Hints of Fall, Collabs kit with Trixie Scraps Designs
Template: September Template Grab Bag
Kit: Summer Nights
Template: September Template Grab Bag
Stitching: What’s Cooking Kit
Font: Jenna Sue
Kit: Count Your Blessings
Template: September Template Grab Bag
Font: Traveling Typewriter
Kit: Child’s Play
Template: September Template Grab Bag
Font: Chalkduster
Kit: I Do
Template: Blend
Font: KG Seven Sixteen
One thought on “New CT Member at Jen C Designs

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

