Layout 2012: More in September

As you can see here, I am trying to catch up with my layouts and blog posts which I have missed a lot the last 3 months.
I created this Facebook Timeline Cover. I love how it turn out.

Template: Facebook template 1-1 (Christal Livesay)
Kit: Be Cool Be You – grab HERE for FREE (Mye De Leon)

Kit: Expecting (SuzyQ Scraps)
Template: Inspired by Kimberley, Sept Blog Challenge (SuzyQ Scraps)
Font: KG Makes You Stronger

Just wanna let you know that I also have joined a new Creative Team this time is with Jen C Designs. Check it out HERE about it and you will fall in love with all her digital scrapbooking kits.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

