Layout 2012: Ahoy, Matey! Arg!

Created by Christin Thomas releases a new kit today: Ahoy, Matey! This kit is just perfect for this Halloween season and costume party, don’t you think?

Check out here store at Stuff to Scrap, you can get this wonderful pirate theme for only $4.90 (it was $7.00). Don’t forget to subscribe for her newsletter here and her blog for more updates, good deals and new release. Jump over her Facebook Fan and follow here on Twitter.

I know I do. Last year my daughter was a Pirate Princess, so I have a bunch of her pictures on mission searching for her treasure. I am still thinking what she will be this coming Halloween. I have to make decision SOON! Halloween is getting closer!

So, what are you gonna be for this Halloween?
Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

