Jen C Designs: Memories of Fall

Oh how I love Fall season! I love the colors and the temperature. The colors are just so beautiful, I cannot stop taking pictures of the leaves. We loved to play outside during fall (when it was sunny day!) because it was not too warm nor too cold.

I want to remember all of that. I wanna keep it in my memories. Especially in October, my baby girl turned 1 month old and we took her out to explore at Farm Festival with her big sister. She just loved being outside 😀
Emma turned 2 months in October, what a blessing!

Kit: Memories of Fall (Jen C Designs)

Template: You Are The One Temp 4 (Jen C Designs)

Font: Dysfunctional Family, CK Jessica


Jen C Designs just released her new kit Memories of Fall which that so perfect to scrap our Fall memories and I believe that you also have a lot of pictures from this Fall that you want to remember. This is the kit just right for you. You can grab it at her stores.

And don’t forget to subscribe her newsletter to get a discount coupon that you can use to get this beautiful Memories of Fall kit.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

