Jen C Designs: Big Chance & New Kit

A big changes has been going on at Jen C Designs, a good one. She decided to close her personal store, her store at MyMemories, Ginger Scraps and The Studio. But she announced her new store at Pickleberry Pop and to celebrate it, she has a huge 40% off sale!

Adding to the good news, Jen released a new kit “My Story” collection – My Story [February] for only $8.99 for one week only! (Regular retail price: $28)

My Story [February] Collection
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

jcd_mystoryfeb

My Story [February] Collection
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

My Story [February] Scrapkit
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

My Story [February] Large Alphas
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

My Story [February] Acrylic Alphas
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

My Story [February] Glitters: CU okay
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

My Story [February] Date Elements
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

My Story [February] Embossed Solids
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

My Story [February] Diagonal Papers
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

My Story [February] Polka Dot Papers
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

My Story [February] Solid Papers
Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

Here’s a layout I created using this gorgeous kit. I used:

Kit Collection: My Story [February] – by Jen C Designs
Template: January Grab Bab, Fun Scallop Tp.1 – by Jen C Designs
Font: MTF Hello Again

2013-02-01 OurStory_jcd

Check out the huge 40% Sale at her stores:

Pickleberry Pop | Gotta Pixel

Don’t forget to subscribe her newsletter, be a fan on her Facebook page and follow her Twitter to get the newest updates and deals!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

