Love Fortune Cookies

This Valentine’s Day, we all were feeling under the weather. Sadly we couldn’t do anything beside coughing and had runny nose 😦

But, I was so happy when I found WendyBird Designs Fortune Cookie template that comes with cutting files, as this month Hybrid challenge on Scrap Orchard. I thought that would be fun for my almost-4-year old girl and us to “crack open” the paper fortune cookies with love message in it.

So, I cut my fortune cookies with Silhouette Cameo and essembled them following the instructions comes with the template. Super duper easy and I love it!

Then we had a fun-after-Valentine’s Day today!

4 thoughts on “Love Fortune Cookies

  1. Helen, I loved this project when I saw it on Flickr! I’m so glad you introduced yourself in the LOVE! group and shared your blog address with us and hope to see a LOT more of your beautiful creations!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

