Blog Header 2013

I love my new header for this year. We have a new addition to our family in the Fall and this is our first family picture taken together. For this header I use Jen C Designs kit, My Happy Place, and her Facebook Timeline Template. I love this kit color, it’s soft and perfect for any seasons. Jen always has a good taste of color and designs. She is one talented digital designer. I use the font Jenny Penny for the banner. If you have pictures for Spring or Easter, this kit would be perfect for your scrapbooking projects 😀

cropped-2013-02-22-timeline-head.png

Like this kit? You can grab this kit at her Pickleberry store and go to Jen C Designs Facebook Fan Page, like it and you can grab the matching glitter style.

Jen just released her new kit My Story [March], a collection kit that perfect for your P365. It is available in single pack, too. Go to her stores at Gotta Pixel and Pickleberry Pop to grab them and for more collections that you can find for all your projects.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

