Corner Bookmark

2013-03-26 bookmark_wbd

 

Hybrid is a new thing for me to learn but I enjoy learning to do it. This time I made these corner bookmarks specially for my husband’s cook book (YES! He has cook book and he is the chef of the house!). When they’re done, I love how they turned out and I tell you, it was very easy to put them all together.

The template is ScrapOrchard March Hybrid Challenge,  free until the end of the month. It is from WendyBird Designs. When you downloaded you will also get the instructions. So no worries that you cannot do it.

For the digital kit I used Thinking of Dad from SuzyQ Scraps. And for the font, I used Adler.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

