DIY Favor Bags and Goodies

In 4 weeks our church had 2 events for ladies and I was helping with the knick knacks and goodie bags for the ladies. We did the decorate the tin cans (a great way to recycle you cans this way!), made lots of rolled fabric flowers, decorated the craft paper bag with doilies and accordion flower, made bookmarks and some cute paper tea cup. With help of the ladies from my church, we could get things done in not time!

The accordion flower, Always Pray bookmarks and paper tea cup were cut with my Silhouette Cameo and the Silhouette Designer Edition software. I tell you, friends, getting this machine is worth every penny you spend!

IMG_9191

IMG_9923

IMG_9922

IMG_9309Shapes:

Always Pray bookmark (Silhouette Online Store)

Tea Cup (Silhouette Online Store)

Accordion flower (WendyBird Designs)

Supplies:

Bookmark: multicolor and white cardstocks I have at home. I got them at Walmart.

Tea Cup: pastel multicolor cardstock and scrapbook paper I have at home. I got them at Walmart.

Paper Bag: plain paper bag, paper doilies, and scrapbook paper I have at home. I got these supplies at Hobby Lobby.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

