A Thank You Card

MOPS is over for this season, we, moms, were so thankful for the hard works of our MOPS workers who helped us with the our kids, taught them, and kept them happily playing in the classroom, while we had our meetings. They were great blessings to us.

I made some Thank You card for them, this is one of them.

IMG_9926I cut the shapes using my Silhouette Cameo that totally did the great job! For one run, I cut for 2 cards, actually. How? I cut pieces of papers I wanted to use and arrange them on the cutting mat. Need to be careful with the alignment, it has to be exactly the same with what you see on your screen.

IMG_9927Supplies:

#3 Thank You Card kit

Paper Studio White Blank Card

Cardstock and Scrapbooking pattern paper. I used what I had at home.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

