Creating A Lifetime Memory

ctmh_logo_nobox_clove_icI have an exciting news to share with you all today. I am a Close To My Heart Independent Consultant now! WooHoo! A dear friend of mine, Elizabeth, is the one who introduced me to this amazing stamping, paper crafting and scrapbooking company. It’s been a while I’ve been shopping around and I set my heart to Close To My Heart products.

You are welcome to visit my Close To My Heart website to look around and order any paper crafting, stamps and scrapbooking products. They have gorgeous kits, go-to kits, collections of beautiful color of inks and of course their best clear stamp sets that is you can’t resist to get your hands on them and use them for your paper crafting and scrapbooking projects.

While you are there, you also can check their specials of the month (ends on May 31st!):

Stamp of the month: Pinwheel

Stamp of the month is only available for each month that you can enjoy a new D-size stamp set for only $5 – that is 70% off retail price!

By placing an order of $50 or more in Close To My Heart products, you can get this Pinwheel Stamp set for only $5! It’s available only until May 31st, 2013.


Dream Pop

You can get the yummy Dream Pop paper packet for only $10 when you spend $35 in May (valued at $19.95 retail)! This exclusive paper packet includes 12 cardstock sheets as well as 12 B&T Duos® papers that were specifically designed for this promotion only—you can’t get these sweet colors and patterns anywhere else! Also, consider hosting this month: Hostesses receive one paper packet free with qualifying May Gathering sales totals of $400 or more. Go here to know how you can be a hostess of gathering party!

Check out their Idea Book, Project Inspiration, and Worskshop On The Go for tons of ideas to make gorgeous keepsake, scrapbooking, DIY gifts, cards, and more inspiration to be creative!

One more thing…. Studio J. You do not want to miss this amazing digital scrapbooking software for FREE and affordable printing service to make your memory last a lifetime!

Close To My Heart’s online design software, Studio J®, helps you easily create two-page layouts using our foundational scrapbook patterns, exclusive color palette, and themed designs all delivered in 12″ × 12″ custom prints ready for your albums. It’s a snap!

  • Studio J® layouts are custom-printed to the highest quality, made to last a lifetime.
  • You control all the themes and templates. Every layout is distinctively you.
  • You have hundreds of options for every pattern you choose, so your style always shines through.

So, what are you waiting for?

Visit my Close To My Heart website, explore and make your memory lasts a life time.

Like my Facebook Page to get updates and deals on your Facebook news feed.

And follow my or project ideas using Close To My Heart products.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

