Congrats ’13

I made this card for mu husband’s cousin’s daughter. She graduated from High School this week. We will miss the party, though 😀

This card is inspired by Runway Inspired Challenge #36, Electric Feather Fall 2013

source: style.com

2013-05-22 congrats_card2

I cut the card with my Silhouette Cameo machine and it did the hard work for me 😀

Here are the cutting files I used for this project: Lori Whitlock gate fold graduation card and I also made the easel stand using 3d Lori Whitlock easel.

Love the color of the paper pack I used? They are Dream Pop paper pack from Close To My Heart, special for National Scrapbooking Month promotion.

You can get the yummy Dream Pop paper pack for only $10 when you spend $35 in May (valued at $19.95 retail)! This exclusive paper packet includes 12 cardstock sheets as well as 12 B&T Duos® papers that were specifically designed for this promotion only—you can’t get these sweet colors and patterns anywhere else!

Or get the Dream Pop paper pack for FREE when you join my team. Click HERE to join! Here’s what you will get when you join my team:

2013_SS_NCK-essentials

CONTENTS OF THE NEW CONSULTANT ESSENTIALS KIT for only $49. Everything to meet your crafting and career needs. Approximately $155 in retail value!

Also, when you consider hosting a party this month: Hostesses receive one paper pack FREE with qualifying May Gathering sales totals of $400 or more. Go here to know how you can be a hostess of gathering party!

2 thoughts on “Congrats ’13

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

