Congrats Graduate ’13

2013-06-05 FTL243_CASual_congrats

Today I made this card for a friend. I made it clean and simple from my scrap stash 🙂 I had that set of scrapbook paper I got from Walmart from 2 years ago and the glitter mat cardstock I got the pack from HobbyLobby about a year ago. I am so glad that I can use them to make a beautiful card. This I submit for Use It Tuesday Challenge #56 (USE056).

The sketch I used is from Clean & Simple 243:

FTL243

And I also create this card for CAS-ual Fridays Challenge (CFC103), Congratulations.

cfc103Supplies:

The Paper Studio 5 3/4″ Square Card and Envelope

Colorbok Scrapbook Paper (got it at Walmart)

Colorbok white and red cardstock (got it at Walmart)

Close To My Heart Ink Pad: Cotton Candy

Ranger – Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad: Vintage Photo

Maya Road clear stamp

Scotch mounting foam tape

Scotch double sided tape

8 thoughts on “Congrats Graduate ’13

  1. Lovely CAS card, and even more so that it’s made of beautiful pieces of leftovers. Thanks for linking up with us at Use It Tuesday Helen, I love it when my friends play along.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

