The Bling – PPL150 and SSC98

2013-06-20 PP150_SSC98

This card is one of my Dream Pop paper packet from Close To My Heart. This time I used the sketch from Sketchbook Saturday Challenge over Iwona’s blog and submitted it also for The Paper Players for their CAS “Bring On the Bling” challenge.

Supplies:

Dream Pop Paper Pack (Scrapbooking Month Exclusive – sold out)

Card Word Puzzle Occasions My Acrylix stamp set (C1494)

Black Exclusive Inks Pad (Z2105)

Recollections Boutique Fleur Lace Border (I got it on sale rack about a year ago)

Creative Elements Satin Flower (a gift from a friend)

Acrylic Silver Jewel (from Walmart)

Felt for the leaves

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

