CASE Study Challenge #147

Today is the last day to enter CASE Study Challenge #147. This challenge is full of color and lots of triangles. Inspired by this card from this challenge:

I created this card:

Thank You

I found a sketch from Original Card Confidence Program book (9039), page 71.

For the sentiment, I stamped it on a 2″ x 2″ white cardstock, and glued it behind the punched large circle scallop cardstock.

Supplies:

Paper: CTMH Dream Pop (Special for Scrapbooking Month)

Cardstock: CTMH Dreamp Pop (Special for Scrapbooking Month)

Cardbase: The Paper Studio white note cards 4″ x 5.5″ with envelope

Stamp: CTMH A True Thank You My Acrylix Stamp Set (M1029)

Ink: CTMH Outdoor Denim Exclusive Inks Pad (Z2140)

Embellishment: Mandarin Baker’s Twine (got it about a year ago…)

7 thoughts on “CASE Study Challenge #147

  1. Love this card. Great colors and use of twine. Thank you for linking up to Whimsical Wednesday. And remember you are welcome to stop by and share your creativeness all summer long.

  2. Helen, I must say, you have the best eye for color! I thought that I was too late to get that thank you stamp, but it looks like it’s still available. I may just have to get that from you. I just love it and every time you use it I love the card! Thanks for sharing!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

