Joyful Stars July Blog Hop

Welcome to Joyful Starts July Blog Hop!!!

2013-07-09 joyful07bloghop

We are excited to share the creativity with you using our favorite Close To My Heart products. And I am super excited to have an opportunity to be part of this creative blog hop team! You will find LOTS of inspirations when you hop from one blog to another.

If you have arrived from Stephanie’s blog then you are right on track. Her scrapbook layout is so pretty, isn’t it? If you are just happening by, you will want to start on Joyce’s blog first and over there you can see the complete list of the blogs.

I created this Thank You card using Close To My Heart My Acrylix For A Friend Stamp Set (D1542) and A Flowering Bunch (June Stamp of The Month).

First I stamped the flower with Cocoa Exclusive Inks Pad (Z2114) on a 4.75″ x 3.75″ white cardstock, then I colored it with Exclusive Inks Marker Set (Sunset, Cranberry, Gypsy, Honey and Topiary). And then I stamped the sentiment with Cocoa Exclusive Inks Pad (Z2114), right under the flowers.

Then I cut same size of kraft cardstock and cut the window with my craft knife. Then I glue it with 3d foam tape.

Next month the blog hop theme will be anything NEW so be ready for that on August 10th! Now you can hop on over to Elizabeth’s blog to see beautiful creation she made 🙂 oh… and don’t forget to leave comment at every blog you hop on 😀

THANK YOU so much for hopping over here and hopefully this blog hope provide you beautiful inspirations how you can use your Close To My Heart favorite products! 

Don’t forget to check on Close To My Heart July Special Promotions!

14 thoughts on “Joyful Stars July Blog Hop

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

