retrosketches #72

This week challenge from retrosketches #72 is a sketch from Lisa. I love this sketch: elegant, beautiful and simple.

And here’s a card I created using Lisa’s sketch, a Birthday Card for a friend (I hope she’ll like it :D)

Happy Birthday

I used cardstock I got from Walmart long time ago. The washi tape I bought from Pick Your Plum few months ago. And the butterfly embellishment I got from embellishment swap this month from a FB group.

The sentiment, Happy Birthday I used For Every Occasion (D1187) My Acrylix Stamp Set from Close To My Heart, it’s one of the product that retiring by the end of the month. I stamped it using Close To My Heart Pear Exclusive Inks Pad (Z2197). I stamped on a white cardstock. Then using 3d foam tape glued it on top of the paper doily.

Have a happy crafty day!

================================================================================

Shop Retiring Product Here

4 thoughts on “retrosketches #72

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

