Creatively Redeeming Treasures July Blog Hop

creatively-redeeming-treasure-bloghop1

WELCOME to the Creatively Redeeming Treasures Team July Blog Hop!

I am so glad that you stop by and visiting my blog today. I am sot thankful to be part of this creative ladies in this team. And if you are coming from Nancy’s blog then you are in the right place 🙂 Isn’t her creation beautiful? I hope you are inspired by her work. If you just happen to be here first, you can start the hop from Elizabeth’s blog 🙂

chantilly_layout1

This scrapbook layout I used Workshop On The Go, Chantilly Scrapbook Kit (G1053), one of the retiring product by July 31. Really love the paper pack! I scraplift a layout on Scrap That! July Round Robin Challenge to create this layout. Other embellishments I used from the stash I have for a while, sitting in the drawer. Like the green flower ribbon and the lace, I found them at the HobbyLobby sale shelf a year ago! They match the color of Chantilly kit and love it! I got a big box of the crystal bling, I can use them for years! 🙂

The Workshop On The Go Chantilly Scrapbooking kit you will get all of these:

Screen Shot 2013-07-19 at 6.05.04 PM

  • Chantilly Paper Packet
  • My Acrylix® Chantilly Workshop Stamp Set (C-size)
  • White Daisy Cardstock Sheets (2)
  • Chantilly Assortment
  • Pink Glitter Gems
  • Instructional Guide

thinking_of_you

The sentiment one this card I used My For Every Occasion Stamp Set (D1187), one of the retiring stamp set by July 31. I stamped the sentiment using Black Exclusive Inks Pad (Z2105). This stamp set is one of my favorite ones. The ribbon is from American Craft and the satin flower is from a friend at my church gave a bunch of them to me a few month ago. I used washed green felt as the leaves. It’s a simple card, but lovely.

Screen Shot 2013-07-19 at 6.05.27 PM

For this card I used Sketchbook Saturday Challenge #100

I hope you all are inspired by all the beautiful works of the team and give you some ideas how to create your lifetime memories in fun and crafty ways. Next month, we will do something NEW! Stay tuned! THANK YOU for being so fantastic and stopping by.

Your next stop is Angelina’s blog

Just in case you got lost, here’s the complete list of Blog Hop:

Elizabeth Mindemann

Meredith Hainsworth

Dolores Cancel

Heather Flaherty

Elizabeth Kennedy Cammack

Nancy Duhaime

Helen Gullett — YOU ARE HERE

NEXT HOP — Angelina Romero

Kara LaSala

Thank You for stopping by and while you are here,

you are invited to “LIKE” my Facebook Fan Page 🙂

================================================================================

Check Retiring Product List Here

12 thoughts on “Creatively Redeeming Treasures July Blog Hop

  1. I love Chantilly and I love your creation. Your style is very elegant and I admire that very much because my style is more like a glorified 5 year old! 🙂 Excellent job. Beautiful.

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

