Summer Camp Week 2 (Catching Up!)

SCC2_participant1

I am playing catching up with this class. So much to learn and so many awesome inspirations from the Summer Card Camp 2 instructors and guest instructors. They are so talented!

This second week, I discovered about heating and embossing technique that I would like to try in the future with my card making adventures 🙂

So today, supposed to be the week 3 day 1, but I would like to share with you a card I made from week 2 color combo. I will share something from week 3, of course later 🙂

scc2_week2_sketch&colorHere’s the card I created based on the color combo from week 2 and used the sketch from Freshly Made Sketches #95:

scc2_week2_day1_fms95

Supplies:

Card Word Puzzle My Acrylix Stamp Set (C1494)

Twilight Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad (Z2160)

American Craft Boxed Card and Envelope

The Paper Studio Sweet Pea Cardstock

Colorbok white cardstock

Ek Tools 3D Dots

Scrapbook Adhesives MyStik

X-acto scissors

Fiskars craft knife

==========================================================================

Shop with Me

4 thoughts on “Summer Camp Week 2 (Catching Up!)

  1. This is such an adorable card. The color scheme is beautiful and has great coordination of papers. The little rocking horse is so sweet. Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

