Summer Card Camp 2 Week 3

I am still catching up with my online card making class with Summer Card Camp 2. Finally I get to the week 3 day 1 🙂

Here’s a card I made inspired by the video tutorial by Jennifer McGuire making the big banner across her card.

20130725-131002.jpg

I used the cardstocks I have in my stash for the matching color with the color palate from this week which is provided every week for us to created cards. The stamp I used is from Close To My Heart, For Every Occasion (D1187), that will retired by July 31, 2013. You still have time to grab it at the store.

20130725-131235.jpg

Hope you like it 🙂

4 thoughts on “Summer Card Camp 2 Week 3

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

