Christmas Card Day 2

Today’s Christmas Card is

xmas02

 

I cut 5.5 x 4.25 white cardstock for the card base and glued a piece of 5.25 x 4 Create Paper Little Bo Peep in the center of the card base. Then I stamped the Inkadinkado Christmas Background Rubber Stamp with Stampabilities Silver Ink Pad on a piece of white cardstock. I used CTMH Craft Heater to dry the ink quicker. Then I cut the stamped cardstock along the edges of the picture and glued it on top of the pink paper with 3d foam tape. I added American Craft Pink Premium Glitter Ribbon and a Silver Snowflake Adhesive Embellishment from Recollections.

I used the sketch from Mojo Monday 303

And the color palate is from Festive Friday Color Challenge 13

==========================================================================

Shop with Me

14 thoughts on “Christmas Card Day 2

  1. LOVELY, Helen! That image is SO pretty and soft! And I love the sparkle you’ve added with the deep pink strip and snowflake! Such pretty card! Thanks so much for sharing it with us at Festive Friday!

  2. So pretty – I love the vintage feel of this and the sparkly snowflake! Thanks for playing along with us at Festive Friday!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

