Christmas Card Day 4

I learned basic embossing technique when I took Summer Card Camp last week, since when I got my Craft Heater and Embossing Powder from Close To My Heart, I have been having fun making some embossed sentiment. Here’s one of them 🙂

Christmas Card Day 4

Supplies:

Christmas Love (D1492) Stamp Set

VersaMark Watermark Stamp Pad (Z891)

Silver Embossing Powder (Z669)

Close To My Heart My Acrilix block

Craft Heater (Z555)

6 x 6 Authentique Paper Bundle Collection: Wonder

Assortment tags

The Ribbon Boutique Gross Ribbon – Emerald 3/8″

Fiskars paper trimmer

Scrapbook Adhesives MyStik

Elmer’s Craft Bond Glue Spot – Thin Mini

==========================================================================

Shop with Me

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

