FTL 250: Thinking of You

Thinking of You - Masculine Card

Making Masculine Card is still a challenge for me. But Close To My Heart paper packs make it easier 🙂 Why? Because in one pack, you will get all patterned papers and card stocks in color combination.

I used Pro Player paper pack (will be available to purchase by August 1 at Close To My Heart store) that double-sided paper.

On a piece of white cardstock, I stamped the sentiment from For Every Occasion stamp set (D1187, retired by July 31) with Outdoor Denim Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad (Z2140). Then I cut as the size I needed and I used Martha Stewart Corner punch to make it looked like oval. I added 2 stripes of DCWV glitter cardstock.

Here’s the sketch I used for this card from Clean & Simple Stamping FTL250:

==========================================================================

Shop with Me

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

