Sketchbook Saturday Challenge #101

sketchbooksaturday#101

First card I made today is inspired by Jennifer McGuire‘s Tri Fold Card at Summer Card Camp 2, Week 2 Day 5 class. She showed us the unique way of making Tri Fold Card on her video. Stamping the circles is really fun and easy! Jennifer showed us how to do it at Week 2 Day 1 class by using kid’s big marker lid. I stamped it using Cotton Candy, Sunset and Twilight Exclusive Inks Pad from Close To My Heart.

In a separate piece I stamped the flower from Close To My Heart June Stamp of the Month set with Archival Black Exclusive Inks Pad and colored it with Cotton Candy, Gypsy, Pasifica, and Creme Brulee Exclusive Inks Markers. Then I stamped the sentiment that came from the same stamp set with Olive Exclusive Inks Pad.

sketchbooksaturday#101_2

I linked this card at Sketchbook Saturday Challenge #101

==========================================================================

Shop with Me

2 thoughts on “Sketchbook Saturday Challenge #101

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

