Christmas Card Day 6

Christmas Card Day 6

This one of my favorite 🙂 I love how the detail of embossing pop up like that. This card is inspired by Fusion Card Challenge Hypothesis #14

What I was here is GOLD GOLD GOLD 😀 So I cut white cardstock, the negative of 3D Flip Card Bracket from Lori Whitlock I created couple of days ago using my Silhouette Cameo. Then I stamped the sentiment using VersaMark watermark stamp pad and added some CTMH Gold Embossing powder and I heated it using CTMH Craft Heater. I put it aside.

I cut a piece of 4 x 5.25 of Authentique Paper collection bundle: Wonder, and glued it on the white cardbase using Scrapbook Adhesives MyStik (Love it!!). Then I added the red and green twines from Doodle Twine, Christmas Assortment. I glued the cardstock in the middle of the card using 3D foam tape and added the snowflake adhesive embellishments.

 ==========================================================================

Shop with Me

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

