FTL251: Way To Go!

FTL251

A card I created today is using Close To My Heart new paper pack, ProPlayer (X7172B). I cut 5.5 x 4.25 Recollections white card stock as the card based. And then cut a piece of ProPlayer (X7172B) paper 5.25 x 4 and glued in the center of the card based using MyStik adhesive.

I cut a piece of ProPlayer (X7172B) paper 4.25 x 2 and I used Martha Stewart corner punch to create the scallop border. Then I used ektools 3D foam dots to glue it on top of the card.

The scallop paper flower I made using this tutorial,  then I added the button and ribbon from my stash. I put it aside until it dried completely.

I found a red tag I got from Pick Your Plum deal last year. I stamped it with For Every Occasion stamp set (so sad it is retired now) using White Daisy Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad (Z2163) and I dried it using my Craft Heater (Z555) so it won’t smeared because the tag is kindda glossy.

After that I glued the tag and the paper flower on the card.

And here’s the sketch I used to make this card from clean&simple stamping FTL251:

 

I hope you enjoy the card 😀

==========================================================================

Shop with Me

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

