retroskeches#78 Card 2

Today day 2 I play with retrosketches#78 challenge. Here’s the sketch:


This is the second card I made using this sketch and I also link this card at Moxie Fab World The Holiday Card Challenge. Oh I love making Christmas Cards! This became one of my favorite 🙂 I still have lots of cards to make for Christmas.

rs78_xmasmoviefab

I cut a 9 pieces of 1/5 in x 2.5 strips of 6 x 6 Authentique Paper Wonder Bundle Collection. I glued them on a white card based using ektools 3D foam dots square. I kindda arranged them evenly. And I handcut the label and distressed it with Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad Vintage Photo. And then I stamped it with Christmas Love Stamp Set using Chocolate Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad. I glued it on the papertrips using glue runner. I stamped the ornament ball from Christmas Love Stamp Set using Cranberry Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad, handcut along the edge and added some ribbon and rhinestone adhesive from the Recollections.

I hope you like it and THANK YOU for visiting 🙂

==========================================================================

Shop with Me

4 thoughts on “retroskeches#78 Card 2

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

