CASE Study Challenge #155

This week challenge at CASE Study is creating paper projects (card, layout, off-the-page items) using this gorgeous inspiration:

I am so inspired by CASE Study Design Team. They created fabulous and pretty cards. So, I created a card last night. Here it is:

2013-09-02 CaseStudy155

I got a pack of Neenah cardstock at Target couple months ago. This pack comes in many colors. I picked Colonial Blue, Lime Green, Pulsar Pink, Tuscan Gold, and Clove and cut them random size of banner. I just eye-balled the diagonal position on the card then mark the stripes with pencil where I want to cut it. Then I glued them on the card (American Craft) using MyStik tape runner (so much easy to use it than other paper glue, and wrinkle free!).

For the sentiment, on a white cardstock I stamped the banner and sentiment phrase from For A Friend stamp set (this stamp set is coordinate with Cricut Art Philosophy). Then I glued it using ektools 3d foam dots on the space I left between the stripes.

I hope you like it 😀 THANK YOU for visiting!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

