Simon Says… Anything Goes

2013-09-03 ssschallenge

I created it in less than 10 minutes. At my stash I had a box of American Crafts boxed cards that I found at TJMaxx few months ago. I cut a piece of hot pink ribbon from The Ribbon Boutique and wrapped it around the card and made a bow. Then I stamped the Thanks sentiment from For A Friend stamp set, on a piece of white cardstock with Black Exclusive Inks Pad. This stamp images outlined in red coordinate with the Cricut® Art Philosophy collection (Z1686).

This is one quick and easy card that you can create.

And I link up this card at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.

Hope you’ll like it and THANK YOU for visiting my blog 😀

2 thoughts on “Simon Says… Anything Goes

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

