FTL255: Happy Birthday

2013-09-05 FTL255

As you can see on this picture, I made this card today, kindda mix and match scrap paper I had in stash… I used some from American Craft, The Paper Studio, Neenah, and white cardstock I got from Walmart. The ribbon is glittered ribbon from American Craft and the stars are from birthday embellishments I got like 3 years ago from Walmart, didn’t have the packaging anymore 😀

I stamped the Heartfelt Birthday Wish stamp on that artisan shaped (the negative piece from a card I cut with my Silhouette couple of weeks ago). I used Pear Exclusive Inks Pad and Markers to color it.

This time I used the sketch from clean & simple FTL255:

 

Hope you like it 😀 and THANKS for visiting!

4 thoughts on “FTL255: Happy Birthday

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

