CAS(E) this Sketch Challenge #44

CAS(E) this Sketch Challenge this week is surely a challenge for me 🙂 but the design team gave lots of gorgeous inspirations using this sketch:

Here’s my card I made today for this challenge:

091113_CTS#44

 

This is a one layer card. I stamped the flowers and the sentiment right on the card base. The stamp I used is from Close To My Heart stamp of the month (June). I stamped them using Cranberry and Olive Exclusive Inks Pads. The 3″ x 3″ My Acrylix Block is perfect for the flower stamp and 2″ x 3 1/2″ My Acrylix Block is what you need for the sentiment.

I added a some Tim Holtz distress ink vintage photo along the edges. But you also can do this using Close To My Heart Basic Exclusive Inks Mini Pigment Pads.

Creating one layer card is a challenge and I’ve been having so much fun 🙂 I hope you also will like this card!

Thank You for visiting!

14 thoughts on “CAS(E) this Sketch Challenge #44

  1. I left “Love” for you on Flickr for this beautiful card, but wanted to stop by and say Congrats on your shout out from Moxie Fab! Great job, Helen!!!

  2. Fun card, Helen! I’m so glad you linked your blog up to the Moxie Fab World Blogroll. It will be great to stop by and say “hello” from time to time! 🙂

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

