Peace On Earth

It’s Christmas Card making day “again” 😀

This morning I made this card using the Trigger Challenge from Festive Friday Challenge Blog. This time the trigger is PEACE.

I happened to have this Christmas Love stamp set, a retired stamp from Close To My Heart. Similar sentiment you can get from Glory To God set and Ornamental Cheer set. I stamped the sentiment using multi-color stamping technique I learned at Summer Card Camp 2 online class. I used Cranberry and New England Ivy Exclusive Inks Pad, which perfect for traditional Christmas colors. The paper pack I used is from Authentique Paper 6×6 Wonder Bundle Collection.

091113_FFC16_SSSC192

This is the sketch I used for this card from Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge192:

I hope you like it and THANKS for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “Peace On Earth

  1. I love all that cream color with just the sweetest touches of patterns in the soft red and green! Really lovely, Helen! Thanks so much for joining us for our ‘peace’ challenge…your card is just perfect for it!!!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

