2 Challenges Today

I made 2 cards today for 2 challenges 🙂 Here they are:

First is for Seize The Sketch #3:

And here’s my card. I used the hexagons from Honeycomb My Acrylix Stamp Set and I stamped it right on the card base using Sunset Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad. The sentiment is from For A Friend My Acrylix Stamp Set and I stamped it using Honey Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad. I wrapped the twine around the card then glued the sentiment.

091113_STS#3

The outlined images in red from For A Friend Stamp Set coordinate with the Cricut® Art Philosophy collection (Z1686).

Second card I made today is for Mojo Monday 310:

Here’s my card. I used the Card Chatter – Sympathy My Acrylix Stamp Set for the sentiment and I stamped it using Honey Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad. I added couple flowers from Card Word Puzzle My Acrylix Stamp Set using Cotton Candy Exclusive Inks Pad and Exclusive Inks Marker. For the artisan tag, you can get the shape from Cricut Artiste Collection (Z1790).

091113_MOJO310

 

Those are the card for today! Hope you like them. Thank you so much for visiting 🙂

8 thoughts on “2 Challenges Today

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

