Creatively Redeeming Team September Blog Hop

WELCOME TO CREATIVELY REDEEMING TEAM – SEPTEMBER BLOG HOP!

creatively-redeeming-treasure-bloghop1

We are so glad to see you here again this month! This month we are featuring the Sarita Paper Packet. If you come here from Elizabeth’s blog, then you are at the right place. Isn’t that gorgeous what she has created for you? She is one talented and creative momma, I tell you! 🙂

For this month I (again) created a Birthday Card:

ctmh_sarita_bday ctmh_sarita_bday2

I used the exclusive National Stamping Month stamp set trio, You Are My Happy and Card Word Puzzle stamp set. I arranged the present stamp and the phrase Happy Birthday on 4″ x 5″ My Acrylix Block. Then I stamped them in the middle of a piece of 3.5″ x 3.5″ Gypsy Cardstock using Versamark Ink Pad and added some Gold Embossing Powder. And I used the Craft Heater to emboss it. LOVE THE RESULT!

The inside I used Outdoor Denim Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad to stamp it with one of the quotes from Dr. Seuss that come with You Are My Happy stamp set trio. The star also comes from the same set, I embossed it with gold and colored it with the Gypsy Exclusive Inks Marker. Close To My Heart Exclusive Inks Marker come in 40 color of alcohol makers, each color comes with 2 shades of color, light and dark.

You can find and cut the artisan frame and the images from You Are My Happy stamp set trio from Cricut Art Philosophy  Collection. I finished it with gold shimmer from American Craft. I used adhesive runner to add the first layer of the paper on the card, then I used 3D foam tape to glue the frame layer on top and make it pop up. I used the glue dots for the tape.

And Your next stop is Heather’s blog to see what she has created for you this time 🙂

Here are the full list of the blog hop this month:

Start here –> Elizabeth Mindemann

You are here –> Helen Gullett 

Your Next Hop –> Heather Flaherty

Elizabeth Cammack

Meredith Hainsworth

Kara LaSala

Hope you all have fun hopping and be inspired by all what the team have created for you.

=========================================================================

You can get all the supplies HERE to make this card! And I also still have A MYSTERY HOST PARTY going on right now until September 27th, 2013. You can go to HERE and click JOIN before you put your order.

What can you get when you put $50 or more on order until September 27th?

This month is National Stamping Month! Get this exclusive trio stamp set, You Are My Happy, only for $10 (full retail value is $47.90):

1013_NatlStampingMonth_set

And get the Stamp of The Month, Poster Tidingsonly for $5:

0913_SOM

=========================================================================

8 thoughts on “Creatively Redeeming Team September Blog Hop

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

