Happy Birthday, Sis!

Today I made a special birthday card for my little sister in Indonesia. Her birthday is less than 2 weeks and it takes a 10-14 days to get there. So I finally got it done today though with a not-so-feeling good baby because she is teething.

So here’s the card:
20130925-220914.jpg

I used Laughing Lola Paper Packet, one of the new collections and Card Word Puzzle stamp set on this card. I glued the embellishmentsJust Blooms Floret Paper Shape – Paradise on cream tag that I got from an online a last year. I added some Sparkles Clear assorment, and purple twine I got a while ago from an online store.

And this time I used the sketch from Saturday Sketchbook Challenge #105:

20130925-221116.jpg

I link up my card at:

Use It Tuesday Challenge #64, the twist this week is to use two hoarded items.

The My Memory Nest, Crafty Creation 2

Thank you for visiting and I hope you will like it 🙂

10 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Sis!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

