retrosketches #82: Happy Birthday To You

2013-09-26 rs#82

I need a birthday card today for my husband’s relative. This what I made from using Laughing Lola Paper Packet. I used 2 stamp sets for the sentiment, the “happy” word is from Heartfelt Birthday Wish and the “birthday to you” is from Card Word Puzzle.  Both stamp sets are couple of my favorites. The paper flowers are from Just Blooms Floret Paper Shapes – Paradise I got from the While Supplies Last section few weeks ago, where you can get pretty good deals on paper crafting supplies. I added some Clear Sparkles on randomly. And I used the 3D foam tape to add some dimension on the card.

Here’s the sketch I used this time is from retrosketches challenge #82:

I also link up my card at Inspire me Monday- Week 91 over Creating With Joy blog.

Thanks a lot for visiting my blog and hope you’ll enjoy the card as much as I enjoyed creating it 😀

=========================================================================

You can get all the supplies to make this card here. When you put an order of $50 or more, you qualify to get this month is National Stamping Month exclusive trio stamp set, You Are My Happy, only for $10 (full retail value is $47.90):

1013_NatlStampingMonth_set

And get the Stamp of The Month, Poster Tidingsonly for $5:

0913_SOM

=========================================================================

Shop with Me


6 thoughts on “retrosketches #82: Happy Birthday To You

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

