Happy 35th Anniversary, Mama and Papa!

My parents will be celebrating their 35th Anniversary in a couple of days. This afternoon, I made this card. I am inspired by Kelly how she modified Lori Whitlock’s halloween card into a fall card. To make this card, I followed Debbi‘s instruction on YouTube how to weld letters and shape. Super easy.

2013-09-28 35thAnniversary_1

Front Card

2013-09-28 35thAnniversary_2

Back of the card – I added a note.

2013-09-28 35thAnniversary_3

Lays flat for mailing – 4.25″ x 5.5″

This card I link up at Silhouette Challenges blog, Challenge #5 – Welding Letters.

Shapes:

3d standing birthday card by Lori Whitlock

heart banners by Loni Stevens

Supplies:

Dream Pop Paper Packet, exclusive only in May from Close To My Heart (they have lots of beautiful paper packets that come with coordinated card stock, too!)

Re-Entry Red from Neenah

DCWV Glitter Cardstock Matstack

Edge Distresser from Close To My Heart

Scrapbook Adhesives – MyStik

Zip Dry glue

Font:

Pacifico

2 thoughts on “Happy 35th Anniversary, Mama and Papa!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

