OLW159 – Case Study #159

2013-09-30 OWL159This is the card I made today. I’ve been playing with One Layer Wednesdays Challenge. This week’s challenge is hosted by Karen and her challenge is Free for All – you choose any theme for your one layer card. This time I picked Birthday.

I am inspired by this card at CASE Study #159.

For the background card, I stamped all over with Heartfelt Birthday Wishes using Buttercup Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad. The present stamp is from You Are My Happy trio stamp set, exclusive National Stamping Month from Close To My Heart and I stamped with Cotton Candy Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad. I added a little bow using American Craft Glitter Ribbon. I used some mini glue dots to attach the bow on the card. Then I rounded the corners with corner rounder.

This is one simple and quick card. I hope you like it 🙂 Thank you for visiting!

4 thoughts on “OLW159 – Case Study #159

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

