Day 5: Sweet Treats

31days_300

I made something different today. It is a treat box for trick-or-treat. But I also think that this cute little candy box will be a cute gift wrap for Christmas treats, don’t you think? 🙂

20131005-215028.jpg

It is designed by WendyBird Design for ScrapOrchard Hybrid Challenge. I cut this SVG file with my Cameo. Paper packet I used for this box is Spell Bound (sold out) from Close To My Heart. And for the scallop and banner I used White Daisy and Black Cardstocks.

The stamp I used for the tag is from Perfect Fit – Halloween that the images are coordinated with CTMH Cricut Collections. The inks I used are Sunset and Black Exclusive Inks Stamp Pads.

This project I link up at 2 Creative Chicks monthly challenge #7 and Spooktacular Linky Party. You can create any Halloween the,e projects and link up there, unlimited for the whole month!

I hope you like it and Thank You for visiting today 🙂

=============================================================

You can get all the supplies HERE. And when you put an order of $50 or more, you will be qualified to get this beautiful Stamp of The Month, Scandianvian Wishes, set of 16 for only for $5 until October 31, 2013.

Screen Shot 2013-09-26 at 1.32.52 PM

14 – SOTM September

Watch for the new Holidays from the Heart Gift idea on October 15th!

8 thoughts on “Day 5: Sweet Treats

  1. I was having a problem trying to find what pattern you used for that cute Halloween box? Could you help me. Thanks, Patricia

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

