World Cardmaking Day 2013

HAPPY WORLD CARDMAKING DAY!

Today is a special day for all cardmakers! You are specials because you make cards out of your hearts and that bless your recipients. I know for sure because when I got handmade cards from friends, I was blessed and so happy 😀

I would like to share some Christmas cards I made using Workshop On The Go Frosted Cardmaking Kit from Close To My Heart. I made 15 cards (5 each of 3 designs) inspired by Jeanette Lynton! This kit helps me to make cards easily, quickly and I saved some money.

IMG_2269
IMG_2270
IMG_2271

Included in the kit (retail value  $32.79  but you only pay $24.95):

  • 1 – My Acrylix® Frosted Cardmaking Workshop Stamp Set (D-size)
  • 2 – Frosted B&T Duos® Papers
  • 5 – Cardstock Sheets (2 Colonial White, 1 Kraft, 1 Olive, 1 Ruby)
  • 15 – Colonial White Cards & Envelopes
  • 1 – Champagne, Colonial White, & Silver Baker’s Twine (10 yards)
  • 1 – Silver Glitter Gems (108)
  • 1 – Instructional Brochure

Additional supplies to make this cards:

  • Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad: Cocoa (Z2114), Olive (Z2137), Ruby (Z2170) and Twilight (Z2160)
  • My Acrylix Blocks: 1″ x 1″ (Y1000),  3″ x 3″ (Y1006), 2″ x 6.5″ (Y1010), and 4″ x 5″ (Y1012)
  • 3D Foam Tape

=============================================================

You can get all the supplies HERE. And when you put an order of $50 or more, you will be qualified to get this beautiful Stamp of The Month, Scandianvian Wishes, for only for $5 until October 31, 2013.

Screen Shot 2013-09-26 at 1.32.52 PM

14 – SOTM September

Watch for the new Holidays from the Heart Gift idea on October 15th!

Thank You taking your time to write a comment here! I love reading it!

